The Timberland Group

Contact Hawboldt Industries

 

Canada Office
220 Highway 14, P.O. Box 80
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J 1J0
Tel: (902) 275-3591 Fax: (902) 275-5014

USA Office
1339 W Mukilteo Blvd.
Everett, WA. 98203

Phone: 206-595-5529
Reed Okawa Business Development Manager Marine Cranes

For local propeller service, contact us at the number above. For Canada, US and the rest of the world, see our directory of sales agents.

Email directory for personal service:

General Sales Manager
Gavin Mills
gavin.mills@hawboldt.ca

Business Development Manager ‚ Cranes
Reed Okawa
reed.okawa@hawboldt.ca

Business Development Manager ‚ Ocean Science
John Millett
john.millett@hawboldt.ca

Propeller Sales
Harold Bent
harold.bent@hawboldt.ca

Service Manager

service@hawboldt.ca

Engineering Manager
Drew Moores
drew.moores@hawboldt.ca