The Timberland Group

Contact Hawboldt Industries

(902) 299-1147 (7 days a week service support)

service@hawboldt.ca

Canada Office
220 Highway 14, P.O. Box 80
Chester, Nova Scotia, Canada B0J 1J0
Tel: (902) 275-3591 Fax: (902) 275-5014

General Inquiries

    Do you have a question?

     

    For local propeller service, contact us at the number above. For Canada, US and the rest of the world, see our directory of sales agents.

    Email directory for personal service:

    General Sales Manager
    Colin Gillis
    colin.gillis@hawboldt.ca

    Business Development Manager ‚ Cranes
    Reed Okawa
    reed.okawa@hawboldt.ca

    Business Development Manager ‚ Ocean Science
    John Millett
    john.millett@hawboldt.ca

    Propeller Sales
    Harold Bent
    harold.bent@hawboldt.ca

    Service Manager
    Todd Power
    todd.power@hawboldt.ca

    Engineering Manager
    Drew Moores
    drew.moores@hawboldt.ca